Thai food craze

So, once again we went to Pattaya Thai Kitchen at the Beaches.  The first time we went there was last month (January), then my friends and I decided to go there again for their yummy Squash Fritters and Pad Thai.

The second time I went there was with my boyfriend so he can try some of the Squash Fritters (hehehe).

The flavours are awesome and I would like to try the rest of the menu.  The restaurant is very relaxed and cozy and friendly staff.  It only seats sixteen people.  I am amazed by the Squash Fritters and would order it again and again :

10% off entire menu on Yelp

All pictures taken by me.

image
Squash Fritters

 

image
Pineapple Curry

 

image
Thai Iced Tea

 

image
Pineapple Fried Rice

 

image
Classic Pad Thai
Leave a Reply

