Florals for Summer

I’m loving my new dress from SammyDress. I love how it fits and flares out. I felt like wearing it all day and didn’t want to take it off 😄.

I’m so honoured to be blogging about an online store, which I have never done before. I felt a little weird being photograph in streets but I had to show you this new dress I’m obsessing about.

SammyDress not only offers their beautifully designed clothes and dress but they also have Mens clothing line and products for Home. Come and shop for some affordable clothes at SammyDress.com! And don’t worry. They ship worldwide 🙂 http://bit.ly/2arbDNx

 

Dress – SammyDress | Pumps – Guess | Purse – Coach

 

Leave a Reply

