Sammydress Wishlist

The first time I picked out dresses from this online shop, I didn’t know where to begin and when to end. Sammy Dress has a vast variety from Womens and Mens wear to Home and Bed/Bath.

Here are my favourite picks from Sammy Dress

Every coffee lover, such as myself, should have this sweater. On a lazy, stay at home day, this sweater is perfect. Can’t be bothered without having coffee first, right? Shop this look

I simply love this scalloped style blazer. I love it because it can be worn in an office or ladies night out after work. Either way, it’s very chic! Shop this look

I like this shirt dress for a more casual look. Brunch anyone? Shop this look

 I’m loving this dress so much! I find this one very Breakfast At Tiffany’s. Shop this look

Is this dress fun or what? Perfect for that crisp Fall season.Shop this look

I have a thing for polka dots and this flowy dress just caught my attention. Shop this look

Loving this oversized cardigan. Keep warm during the cold weather. Shop this look

This has always been one of my favourite trench coat. You will always look sophisticated with this.Shop this look

Once again, this dress is just had me.  Even though the weather is getting colder, this dress can still be worn no matter what. Shop this look

I love a round neck, flared dress with its simplicity like this one. Shop this look

Visit Sammy Dress for a wide selection of affordable look to add to your wardrobe. 

Leave a Reply

