Fall in Grey

I love this grey dress from SammyDress that I wore on this sunny, yet windy day. It was one of those days where I was debating whether to wear this with a jacket or not. But hey! I braved the cold! 

Here are some looks from that day.

This dress can be worn with leggings or skinny jeans. For my look, I decided to wear it with a faux-leather leggings and ankle booties.

I can’t wait to try other styles with this dress. 

Shop now at SammyDress for this look and for affordable outfits!

Leave a Reply

