Back at it!

Alright, so I’m back again! I just checked when was my last blog post. It was in November! Yikes! It had something to do with my laptop not working properly (ha! blame the machine!).  I have so many to share with you and my apologies because my posts will be one after the other.

Before that, I have a confession to make other than my laptop being slow. My motivation to blog just went “poof!” if you know what I mean.  It just didn’t inspire me to do anything than wonder how I can make my blog go out there!  Then I realized that I hold the key to this. I’m the one who has to switch the “ON button” and start again.  And so here I am. Again.

I hope I can keep this up and will be blogging regularly from now on.

Image via Instagram account @ericaligenza 

Leave a Reply

