One Kitchen

The kitchen is not the place you will see me in and by that means, I don’t (can’t) cook. Cooking from scratch is the last thing I’ll ever do. I need a recipe to follow so that I can make a decent meal. 

With One Kitchen, I am able to do just that! I enjoy the time in the kitchen now while I cook. Everything that you need for your meals are complete with all the fresh ingredients and a step-by-step recipe with picture.

OneKitchen.ca
Via instagram.com/_itsrubysgallery
OneKitchen.ca
Via instagram.com/_itsrubysgallery
OneKitchen.ca
Via instagram.com/_itsrubysgallery

You can now order your meals of choice on One Kitchen.  You can use my codes to get your discounts. 

Click here to recieve your $30 off your next purchase OR click here for 40% off

Happy cooking! 

OneKitchen.ca
Via instagram.com/_itsruby

For more information or photos, visit my Instagram: _itsrubysgallery

Leave a Reply

